Organization Contact List (Caledon Minor Hockey Association)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveAlex PetriccaPresident
ExecutiveFranco GalleseVP Rep
ExecutiveFrank MiceliSecretary
ExecutiveDoug BennettVP House League
ExecutiveRuss SiglerVP Administration
ExecutiveAnthony CostaVP Hockey Development
ExecutiveOpen PositionTreasurer
ExecutiveMark PrieurVP Risk Management
Org StaffChristina Burns-BruceRegistrar
Org StaffDee SweeneyIce Scheduler
Org StaffFrank RoccaReferee Scheduler
Org StaffVanda SlaneyHockey Office Admin
Org StaffKrista WestEquipment Manager
Org StaffRuss SiglerTournament Director
Org StaffOpen PositionPrivacy Officer
U5 (Hockey School)Brett DonnellyConvenor
Under 7Kyle BaggConvenor
Under 8/9Anthony CostsConvenor
Under 10/11Paul GlaabConvenor
Under 12/13Jeremy RossConvenor
Under 14/15Krista WestConvenor
Under 18/21Garry RawlinsonConvenor
REP - U9 AAJay BeechCoach
REP - U9 AAAdam PanacciTrainer4165736905 (c)
REP - U9 AADerek RoyTrainer4162706456 (c)
REP - U9 AAKathy SimoesCoach9052360005 (c)
REP - U10 AADuncan StewartCoach
REP - U11 AEAdam BortonCoach
REP - U11 AAMatthew DonaldsonCoach
REP - U12 AFranco GalleseCoach
REP - U12 AAlex PetriccaCoach
REP - U12 ATom NolanTrainer
REP - U12 ALisa TaylorManager
REP - U12 AARon WeissCoach
REP - U12 AEAnthony CostaCoach
REP - U13 AJames BlandenCoach
REP - U13 AAJeremy DunfordCoach
REP - U13 AEDoug BennettCoach
REP - U14 AGary BorgesCoach
REP - U14 AABrandon DaweHead Coach
REP - U15 AAJohn McMullanCoach
REP - U15 ARick MagliaroCoach
REP - U16 AAJohn CookeCoach
REP - U16 APat CerveiraCoach
REP - U18 AVince RosaCoach
REP - U18 AADave JacomeCoach
MD - U8MDJason HayesCoach
MD - U16MDPat PisantiCoach
MD - U18MDFab IafanoCoach
Other Team Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
The GeoFocus Group
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Caledon Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit Caledon Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
- and -
Follow Caledon Minor Hockey Association on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Friday, October 22, 2021 at 9:13 AM