CMHA Executive Nominations, News, Caledon Rep (Caledon Minor Hockey Association)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Organization - CMHA Executive Nominations
Submitted By Doug Bennett on Thursday, May 3, 2018
Nominations for executive positions to be voted on by CMHA membership on Tuesday June 12 at 7pm at the Caledon East Community Complex are as follows:

Results at the June 12th Annual General Meeting 
VP Risk:
- Ryan Lloyd - Elected
- GianCarlo Tarsitano

VP House League:
- Doug Bennett

VP Administration:
- Pino Agostino - withdrew
- Vince Paolucci
- Art Nelson  Elected

- Frank Miceli Elected
- Laura Monaco

This article has been viewed 1704 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 17
    Looking for gently used equipment?  Has your player/goalie out grown their equipment? No longer playing?  Turn your equipment into CASH!!! Dear Members:  With hockey being so expensive and wanting to keep costs as low as possible so families ...
  • 24
    Development 1 Clinic August 24-25 2019 – Saturday/SundayCaledon East Community Complex 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Further information...
  • 14
    Caledon Rep
    Thank you CMHA for allowing me to serve as VP Rep during the last 4 seasons.  It was a tremendous learning experience and I met many great people. As mentioned at the AGM, going forward I have committed to assist in raising support for New Life ...
  • 14
    The CMHA held their Annual General Meeting on June 12th, 2019.  The following is a list of the Executive for 2019-20   President - Anthony Ciccodemarco Treasurer - Jim Dunbar (Acting)  Secretary - Frank Miceli VP Rep - Richard Archer VP ...
  • 07
    Due to the large turnout of membership at the Midget MD level we will be again fielding two (2) Midget MD teams.   We would like to Congratulate Mike Duffey for accepting the role as Coach for the additional team.   Kind Regards  CMHA Doug ...
  • 06
    Caledon Rep
    Tryouts are quickly approaching and there have been many questions. As such, I have refreshed an article from the CMHA archives for parents interested in the process. Best wishes to everyone during this process David VP Rep CMHA
  • 30
    Caledon Rep
    OMHA Champions - Atom ‘AA’ (Steve Da Silva) TC Champions - PeeWee ‘AA’ (Mike Mizzen)  TC Champions - PeeWee ‘AE’ (Chris Sonnen) TC Champions - Min. Atom ‘AE’ (Jeremy Dunford) TC Finalist - Min. Midget ‘AA’ (Sean Winslow) TC Finalist - Atom ...
  • 18
Printed from on Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 5:45 PM